Dear Valued Customers

We will remain open during the shutdown period to service all our essential services customers’ needs. Most of our staff will be working remotely during this period.

For all sales please email enquiries@pienaarbros.co.za

We are hard at work trying to respond to all enquiries however we prioritise essential industries at this time. Please be patient while we do our best to assist.

Please see below for direct contact details:

WADEVILLE
Sales E-Mail Cell
Ray Backhouse ray@pienaarbros.co.za 061 239 6531
Sammy Mhlanga sammy@pienaarbros.co.za
Sandrika Porthen sandrika@pienaarbros.co.za
Sizwe Khuzwayo sizwe@pienaarbros.co.za
Charles Ndhlovu charlesn@pienaarbros.co.za
Colin Sudbury colin@pienaarbros.co.za 082 550 2639
Natasha Smit natasha@pienaarbros.co.za
Liveshen Porthen liveshen@pienaarbros.co.za
Reps E-Mail Cell
Alan Ginsberg alan@pienaarbros.co.za 082 550 2643
Greg Ansley greg@pienaarbros.co.za 084 256 5124
Lee Basiak lee@pienaarbros.co.za 082 700 8300
Muzi Mzimela muzi@pienaarbros.co.za 082 416 2526
Neil Engelbrecht    
Pieter van Deventer pieter@pienaarbros.co.za 082 550 2640
Smart Mabasa    
Warren van der Merwe warrenvd@pienaarbros.co.za 072 352 5499
Debtors E-Mail Cell
Zelda Wiggitt zelda@pienaarbros.co.za
Francina Janse van Rensburg francina@pienaarbros.co.za
Phumla Sibeko phumla@pienaarbros.co.za
Gail Burns gail@pienaarbros.co.za
Creditors E-Mail Cell
Terry Oosthuizen terry@pienaarbros.co.za
Tish Pereira tish@pienaarbros.co.za
Marion Bernardes marion@pienaarbros.co.za
Carol Lewis carol@pienaarbros.co.za
Buying E-Mail Cell
Charles Strauss charless@pienaarbros.co.za
Morgan Gounden morgan@pienaarbros.co.za
Ferdi Redelinghuys ferdi@pienaarbros.co.za
Nita Dhanee nita@pienaarbros.co.za
Logistics E-Mail Cell
Akiva akiva@pienaarbros.co.za
Hard Hats E-Mail Cell
Grant van der Merwe grantvd@pienaarbros.co.za
John van der Merwe johnvd@pienaarbros.co.za
BLOEMFONTEIN E-Mail Cell
Giel van Vuuren giel@pienaarbros.co.za 082 488 7907
POTCHEFSTROOM E-Mail Cell
Ettiene Uys ettiene@pienaarbros.co.za 065 174 9770
PRETORIA E-Mail Cell
Neil Macleod neil@pienaarbros.co.za 081 812 8260
MIDDELBURG E-Mail Cell
Dawid Blom dawid@pienaarbros.co.za
Louis Uys louis@pienaarbros.co.za 083 233 8176
RICHARDS BAY E-Mail Cell
Andy Reilly andy@pienaarbros.co.za 083 276 1177
RUSTENBURG E-Mail Cell
Jacques Malan jacques@pienaarbros.co.za 082 322 3829
NEWCASTLE E-Mail Cell
Brian Smith brians@pienaarbros.co.za 062 290 5152
PHALABORWA E-Mail Cell
Susan Coetzee susan@pienaarbros.co.za 072 160 6848
SECUNDA E-Mail Cell
Linda du Preez linda@pienaarbros.co.za 083 456 5541
POLOKWANE E-Mail Cell
Tiaan  Bezuidenhout tiaan@pienaarbros.co.za 074 453 2991
STEELPOORT E-Mail Cell
Louisa Badenhorst louisa@pienaarbros.co.za 076 410 9479
TZANEEN E-Mail Cell
Heidi Jacobs heidi@pienaarbros.co.za 071 333 9913
VEREENIGING E-Mail Cell
Giel van Vuuren giel@pienaarbros.co.za 082 488 7907
Marietjie van Vuuren marietjie@pienaarbros.co.za
WHITE RIVER
Luke Reilly luke@pienaarbros.co.za 072 353 9101
Tracey Gallier tracey@pienaarbros.co.za